The Joy of Christmas - Mat and Savanna Shaw (PREORDER)

Signed or Unsigned


The Joy of Christmas - Mat and Savanna Shaw (PREORDER)

Legendary Vocals Presents the new Christmas album of the Daddy-Daughter-Duo, Mat and Savanna Shaw! Preorder now!

Another collection of carols aimed at capturing the hope and joy of the holidays. "The Joy of Christmas" is a full-length album and a follow up to "Merry Little Christmas" which hit #1 on the iTunes Holiday chart. 

TRACK LIST: (Playlist coming soon!)

  1. Sleigh Ride (feat. Caleb Chapman's Crescent Super Band)
  2. Believe
  3. More Than Hands Can Hold
  4. A Little Bit of Christmas (feat Jim Brickman)
  5. White Christmas
  6. Where Are You Christmas/When Christmas Comes To Town (feat. Pennie Jean Shaw)
  7. Mr. Grinch (feat. Caleb Chapman's Crescent Super Band)
  8. Breath of Heaven
  9. Silent Night/Still Still Still
  10. Angels We Have Heard (Glory Be)
  11. BONUS TRACK: Mary, Did You Know? (feat. GENTRI)

If you have any questions about your order, please email us or CALL US NOW TO ORDER! 1 (855) 921-5463

Most customers receive their CDs in 2 business days or less, however, times may vary.