FREE Shipping (US Orders Only) code: MAGICSHIPPING
FREE Shipping (US Orders Only) code: MAGICSHIPPING
Cart 0
Legendary Vocals Bundle
Legendary Covers Volume 1 Bundle
Legendary Folk Songs bundle
Official Hollens Store

Legendary Bundle

Regular price $24.99 Sale price $39.99

Legendary Cover Songs Vol. 1 + Legendary Folk Songs 

 Legendary Covers Vol. 1 

  1. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  2. You Raise Me Up
  3. Sound of Silence feat. Tim Foust
  4. Fields of Gold feat. Lindsey Stirling and Tyler Ward
  5. Homeward Bound
  6. Turning Tables/ Someone Like You
  7. Somewhere Out There feat. Tiffany Alvord
  8. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  9. Home
  10. Imagine
  11. A Thousand Years feat. Lindsey Stirling & Evynne Hollens
  12. Bridge Over Troubled Water feat. Tim Foust
  13. The Prayer feat. Evynne Hollens
  14. Now We Are Free

 #1 on two Billboard Charts! 

Legendary Folk Songs

  1. House of the Rising Sun
  2. Loch Lomond feat. David Archuleta
  3. Shenandoah feat. Anna Gilbert
  4. Danny Boy
  5. The Water is Wide
  6. The Parting Glass feat. The Hound + The Fox
  7. Greensleeves feat. Tim Foust
  8. Poor Wayfaring Stranger feat. The Swingles
  9. Scarborough Fair
  10. Loch Lomond
  11. Down by the Salley Gardens
  12. Amazing Grace feat. Home Free
  13. The Skye Boat Song
  14. The Fox

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

More from this collection

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/st-prime-discount.liquid